Winter 2023 AARMS-CMS Student Poster Session

The AARMS-CMS Student Poster Session at the 2023 CMS Winter Meeting was a great success! Thank you to all of our participants and judges. We would also like to congratulate our Poster Session award winners:

From left to right:

CMS Student Committee Award Winner – Marco Mignacca (McGill University)

President’s Award Winner – Silas Vriend (McMaster University)

AARMS Award Winner – Kate Nimegeers (University of Victoria)